and though it may seem dead around here…

Interestingly, I’m getting quite a few comments, feedback, and discussion on these posts. They just happen to be over at my facebook page (you’ll probably need to be logged in to view my profile).

I’ve basically imported this blog via the feed into the facebook notes so as I post here, eventually my facebook wall will post it there. From now on, I will try to post the link to any discussions at the other location (e.g. discussions there will get posted in the post–either as an edit or just a comment with link).

Maybe I’ll get really organized and make sure to post the facebook note link here whenever facebook posts my entries.

Oh, and for facebook folks, my blog URL is: http://blog.silpayamanant.com

Anyway, my previous post on Microtones had some discussion for anyone interested.

Leave a Reply

